Skip to main content

Read our report on six communities’ experiences with pandemic funding and programs, which provides valuable lessons learned to improve federal emergency response programs.


Our Leadership Team

Virginia “Jenny” Rone

Virginia “Jenny” Rone

Executive Director

Jenny Rone was appointed as the Executive Director of the PRAC in March 2023. She brings over 20 years of experience serving and supporting the federal Inspector General (IG) community in leadership capacities. She has taken a leading role in efforts to modernize the way OIGs do business using data and analytics to transform oversight and operations. As Executive Director, Ms. Rone leads the PRAC’s efforts with its 20 member Inspectors General to support and coordinate comprehensive oversight of the pandemic response, enhance transparency as to how the $5 trillion in relief was spent, and use data to detect fraud, waste, abuse, and mismanagement of funds.

Amanda Seese

Principal Director, Mission Strategy and Product Development

Lisa Reijula

Associate Director, Outreach and Engagement

Cedric Campbell

Chief Counsel

Harsha Vakkalanka

Chief Information Officer

Brien Lorenze

Chief Data Officer

Marcos Contreras

Chief Management Officer

Eugene Gray

Associate Director, Oversight and Accountability

Jeanine Keay

Acting Senior Strategist for Transparency and Web Integration

Alice Siempelkamp

Acting Senior Strategist for Transparency and Data Integration